Vendor record · updated 2026-07-30
canadapep.ca
Transparency score
not scored / 100| Component | Weight | Sub-score |
|---|---|---|
| Third-party testing | 30% | Not disclosed |
| CoA quality | 25% | Not disclosed |
| Manufacturing transparency | 15% | Not disclosed |
| Business transparency | 15% | Not disclosed |
| Regulatory record | 15% | Not disclosed |
Undisclosed data scores zero and reads “Not disclosed”. It is never imputed from anything else. What this score cannot tell you
Pricing
Cost per mg shown beside price and vial size, never insteadProduct listings — not yet collected
No listing collected for this vendor.
This is a gap in our collection, not a finding about product listings. Read it as “we have not looked yet”, never as “there is nothing there”.
Certificates of analysis
Presence is scored; authenticity is not assertedCertificates of analysis — not yet collected
No CoA collected for this vendor.
This is a gap in our collection, not a finding about certificates of analysis. Read it as “we have not looked yet”, never as “there is nothing there”.
Right of reply
Every figure on this page is computed from documents this vendor published or from public agency records, each linked above. There is no discretion in the arithmetic and no exception for any commercial relationship, so the productive form of a dispute is to contest a specific input with the document that shows it is wrong. A request is recorded and reviewed by a person; nothing on that form changes this page.
Exercise a right of reply about this record → · The corrections policy